Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 12-08-20

ASEC Agenda

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

1:00 – 1:30 p.m.


1:00       Call to Order/Agenda Review

1:00       Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(e) to Discuss University Business Matters with Competitive Implications

1:30       Adjourn

Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs

-    Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson

-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Cori Splain/Elizabeth Tuschen

-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing

-    Mentoring Committee – Christy Lowney/Michelle Holland

-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck

-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Caitlin Cleary/Nicole Senter

-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Nichlos Ewoldt

-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden

-    Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear/Daniel Einstein

-    Ad Hoc Committee on Academic and University Staff Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Felipe Gacharna/Jana Valeo

KeywordsASEC Agenda   Doc ID107622
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2020-12-04 15:51:38Updated2020-12-04 15:57:44
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0