Communications Committee Agenda 10-13-21

Academic Staff Communications Committee

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Click here to join the meeting


2020-21 ASCC Members: Mary Ellen Gabriel, Megan Flowers, Felipe Gacharna, Kyle Henderson, Sarina Lotlikar, Pamela O’Donnell, Robyn Perrin, Kala Weber Wandel, Lori Wilson. Liaison: Stephanie Elkins 

1.     ASEC Liaison for 2021-22 – Stephanie

2.     Discussion on e-newsletter with ASEC members – Tim Dalby

3.     Review and approve September minutes:

4.     2020-21 Co-Chair/Chair Elections – Lori

5.     Update on Standing Committee Planning Meeting and update document review – Lori

6.     Additional/New business

7.     Adjourn

Next meeting: 2-3 pm, Tuesday, November 10, 2021

KeywordsCC Agenda   Doc ID114290
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2021-10-13 15:13:20Updated2021-10-13 15:16:02
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0