Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 11-11-21

ASEC Special Meeting Agenda

Thursday, November 11, 2021

2:00 – 3:00 p.m.


1:00       Call to Order/Agenda Review

1:00       Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Nominations to the Chancellor Search and Screen Committee

1:50       Business

·       Nominations – for vote

2:00       Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs

-    Communications Committee – Felipe Gacharna/Lori Wilson

-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Cori Splain/Elizabeth Tuschen

-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing

-    Mentoring Committee – Christy Lowney

-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck

-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Jason Jankoski/Nicole Senter

-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Angela Kita

-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden

-    Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear

-    Ad Hoc Committee on Academic and University Staff Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Felipe Gacharna/Jana Valeo

KeywordsASEC Agenda   Doc ID114759
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2021-11-09 16:01:42Updated2021-11-09 16:04:16
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0