Communications Committee Agenda 02-09-22

Academic Staff Communications Committee 

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Click here to join the meeting


2020-21 ASCC Members: Mary Ellen Gabriel, Megan Flowers, Felipe Gacharna, Kyle Henderson, Sarina Lotlikar, Pamela O’Donnell, Robyn Perrin, Karla Weber Wandel, Lori Wilson. Liaison: Stephanie Elkins


1.       Review and approve December minutes, if available.

2.       Review and approve January minutes.

3.       E-newsletter –

a.       Guiding document (title, mission, scope)- Robyn, Felipe, Mary Ellen

b.      TechNews report – Kyle

4.       Provost’s climate survey update - Lori

5.       Additional/New business

6.       Adjourn


Next meeting: Monday, March 7, at 2 p.m.

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:116584
Owner:Lesley F.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2022-02-08 10:29 CDTUpdated:2022-02-08 10:31 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0