Nominating Committee Agenda 12-15-23

Nominating Committee Meeting
December 15, 2023 at 12:00pm
MS Teams


Members: Nathan Jung, Nicole Jennings, Josh Cutler, Leah Freemon, Brady Minter,
Goodson Vue, Daryl Harrison, Alison Rice, Kelly Krein


Guests: Diane Farsetta/Angela Rosas: Co-chairs of the PPPC, Sarina Lotlikar: Chair of Communications, Albert Muniz: Chair of ASEC



  • Standing Committees: Discussion of responsibilities and commitment of members
    Co-chairs or designees are invited guests to present committee background and issues
    • Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) - Diane Farsetta/Angie Rojas
    • Communications Committee - Sarina Lotlikar

Review of Assignments

  • Mid-Term Appointments

Convene in Closed Session pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1) (c) to discuss personnel matters related to mid-term vacancies.

Move out of Closed Session

  • Other Business
  • Next meeting date - Friday, January 19, 2023 at 12:00PM
  • Adjournment

KeywordsNominating Committee Agenda   Doc ID133365
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2023-12-14 11:33:13Updated2023-12-14 11:35:14
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0