KB Users Guide - General Info- 2019 KB Cafe Dates (UW-Madison Campus Only)

Please stop by Gordon Dining and Events any time between 1:30pm through 3:30pm and meet with the KB Team with your KB questions.


2019 KB Cafe Dates

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Tuesday November 5
  • Tuesday, December 3



Keywords:drop in informal dining and events center kb cafe   Doc ID:28273
Owner:Teresa A.Group:KB User's Guide
Created:2013-01-24 14:39 CSTUpdated:2019-03-07 10:30 CST
Sites:KB User's Guide
Feedback:  10   0