KB Users Guide - General Info- 2020 KB Cafe Dates (UW-Madison Campus Only)

Please stop by Gordon Dining and Events any time between 1:30pm through 3:30pm and meet with the KB Team with your KB questions.


2020 KB Cafe Dates

  1. January 15 (Wednesday)
  2. February 13 (Thursday)
  3. March 18 (Wednesday)
  4. April 9 (Wednesday)
  5. May 13 (Wednesday)
  6. June 16 (Tuesday)
  7. July 8 (Wednesday)
  8. August 13 (Thursday)
  9. September 15 (Tuesday)
  10. October 14 (Wednesday)
  11. November 10 (Tuesday)
  12. December 9 (Wednesday)




Keywords:drop in informal dining and events center kb cafe   Doc ID:28273
Owner:Teresa A.Group:KB User's Guide
Created:2013-01-24 14:39 CSTUpdated:2020-01-13 15:38 CST
Sites:KB User's Guide
Feedback:  10   0