EAD Committee Members

This document contains a list of members of the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research's Equity and Diversity Committee.

COMMITTEE 2023 - 2024

updated 10/5/2023

2023-2024 Roster with full details

Chair 2023 - present
Joscelyn Stangel - jrstangel@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3752 

American Family Insurance, Data Science Institute
Cris Carusi - cecarusi@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8018
Ben Ball, Alternate

Aquatic Sciences Center
Anne Moser - akmoser@aqua.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3069
Bonnie Willison, Alternate

Arboretum
Susan Day - susan.day@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3355
Judy Kingsbury, Alternate

Biotechnology Center
Elizabeth Jesse - ejesse2@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2019
Molly Zeller, Alternate

Graduate School
Peter Kinsley, peter.kinsley@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9597
Amy Fruchtman, Alternate

Human Research Protection Program
Joscelyn Stangel - jrstangel@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3752
Olyvia Kuchta, Olyvia.Kuchta@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2301
Sherry Holcomb, Alternate

Institute for Molecular Virology
Michael Sullivan - mtsullivan@wisc.edu 
Ally Counts, Alternate

Center for Quantitative Cell Imaging
Stephanie Milkey Arroyo - stephanie.milkey@wisc.edu 
(608) 262-3203  
Ally Counts, Alternate

Institute on Aging
Jim Porter - jporter@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3484
Vacant, Alternate

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
Julie Karpelenia (Ex Officio) - julie.karpelenia@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8389 

Physical Sciences Laboratory
Darrell Hamilton - dhamilton@psl.wisc.edu
(608) 877-2327
Kristin Pernic, Alternate

Primate Research Center
Jen Hayes - jstone@primate.wisc.edu  
(608) 263-3559
Puja Basu, Alternate

Research and Sponsored Programs
Andrea Zorbas, andrea.zorbas@rsp.wisc.edu 
(608) (608) 890-0289
Nathalia Rosa Goncalves, Alternate

Research Animal Resources Center
Kasia Novak-Janus - novak-janus@rarc.wisc.edu
(720) 560-8248
Beth Schiffman  - Alternate
Amelia Stranz - Alternate

Space Science & Engineering
Alexa Ross - alexa.ross@ssec.wisc.edu
(608) 263-6765
Derrick Herndon, Alternate

Waisman Center
Katherine Mowery
(608) 263-7148
Choutae Yang, Alternate

Wisconsin Energy Institute/Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center 
Kevin Myers - kmyers2@wisc.edu
(608) 698-4109
Yiying Xiong - yiying.xiong@wisc.edu
(608) 438-7070
Anne-Sophie Bohrer - annesophie.bohrer@wisc.edu
(517) 575-7934

Wisconsin IceCube Particle Astrophysics Center (WIPAC)
Ellen Bechtol, ebechtol@icecube.wisc.edu
(708) 785-8627
Vacant, Alternate

Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Andrew Hanus, ahanus2@wisc.edu
(330) 631-4942
Manny Turrubiartes Cueller, Alternate



Keywordsdiversity, committee   Doc ID31600
OwnerAnne M.GroupVCRGE and Graduate School
Created2013-07-15 13:09:03Updated2024-01-29 14:16:37
SitesVCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback  0   0