EAD Committee Members

This document contains a list of members of the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education, Equity and Diversity Committee.

COMMITTEE 2021 - 2022

updated 01/27/22

2021 - 2022 Roster with full details

Chair 2020-2021
Marchel Hill - marchel.hill@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7228 

American Family Insurance, Data Science Institute
Cris Carusi - cecarusi@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8018
Chris Michaud, Alternate

Arboretum
Susan Day - susan.day@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3355
Judy Kingsbury, Alternate

Aquatic Sciences Center
Anne Moser - akmoser@aqua.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3069
Bonnie Willison, Alternate

Biotechnology Center
Elizabeth Jesse - ejesse2@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2019
Molly Zeller, Alternate

Graduate School and Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
Julie Karpelenia (Ex Officio) - julie.karpelenia@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8389
Nick Sigmund - nick.sigmund@wisc.edu
(608) 262-1086
Meghan Chua, backup to Nick Sigmund

Human Research Protection Program
Joscelyn Stangel - jrstangel@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3752
Olyvia Kuchta, back up to Joscelyn Stangel

Institute for Molecular Virology
Marchel Hill - marchel.hill@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7228
Kim Voss, Alternate

Institute on Aging
Jim Porter - jporter@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3484
Gayle Love, Alternate

Center for Quantitative Cell Imaging
TBD
TBD
Kim Voss, Alternate

Physical Sciences Laboratory
Darrell Hamilton - dhamilton@psl.wisc.edu
(608) 877-2327
Kristin Pernic, Alternate

Primate Research Center
Jong ("J") Park - jpark@primate.wisc.edu
(608) TBD
Jen Hayes, Alternate

Research Animal Resources Center
Kasia Novak-Janus - novak-janus@rarc.wisc.edu
(608) 890-4657
Beth Schiffman - Alternate

Research and Sponsored Programs
Bonniejean Zitske - bzitske@rsp.wisc.edu
(608) 262-9727
Melanie Hebl, Alternate

Space Science & Engineering
Derrick Herndon - dherndon@ssec.wisc.edu
(608) 262-6741
Maria Vasys, Alternate

Waisman Center
vacant
(608)
Melissa Henning-Strupp, Alternate

WIPAC (IceCube)
Tina Chorlton - tina.gislason@wisc.edu
(608) 890-0368
Ellen Bechtol, Alternate

Wisconsin Energy Institute/Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center 
Kevin Myers - kmyers2@wisc.edu
Vacant, Alternative 

Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
TBD
TBD
Beth Misco, Alternate




Keywords:diversity, committee   Doc ID:31600
Owner:Anne M.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2013-07-15 14:09 CDTUpdated:2022-01-27 12:36 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0