Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 10-17-19

ASEC Agenda
Thursday, October 17, 2019
1:00 – 1:30 p.m.
53 Bascom

1:00    Call To Order/Agenda Review

1:01    Guest: Nadine Connor, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy and Compliance (Research Professor Guidelines)

1:30    Adjourn

Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Russell Dimond
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing
-    Mentoring Committee – Michelle Holland/Chris Logterman
-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck/Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) –Pam Garcia-Rivera/Caitlin Cleary
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Jim Lacy
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather McFadden

Keywords:ASEC agenda   Doc ID:34802
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2013-10-25 14:55 CDTUpdated:2020-07-13 15:12 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0