Communications Committee Agenda 09-20-17

Academic Staff Communications Committee
1:30-2:30 p.m., Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017
53 Bascom Hall

2017-2018 ASCC Members: Matthew Call; Jennifer Garrett; Yael Gen; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Robyn Perrin; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich; Lori Wilson

1.    Member introductions

2.    Election of Chair for ’17-18

3.    Review of ASEC meeting 8/24 – Matthew

•    Presentation of Performance Evaluation Survey (see attached)
i.    Next steps: Annual update
•    Review of Charges
i.    Newsletter (see below)
ii.    Survey (see above)
iii.    Ideas to plug-in
1.    Committee liaisons
2.    Assembly meetings/minutes

4.    Academic Staff email newsletter Fall 2017 review
•    Assignments
•    Content gather
•    Approval process review

5.    Other business

6.    Adjourn

Keywords:ASCC Agenda   Doc ID:76600
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2017-09-17 20:59 CDTUpdated:2021-09-20 10:27 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0