Communications Committee Agenda 10-18-17

Academic Staff Communications Committee
1:30-2:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017
3226 Law School

2017-2018 ASCC Members: Matthew Call; Jennifer Garrett; Yael Gen; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Robyn Perrin; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich; Lori Wilson

1.    Election of Chair for ’17-18 (continued)

2.    Review of lingering questions
•    Email newsletter
•    Website
3.    Academic Staff email newsletter Fall 2017 working session
•    Content review
4.    Other business

5.    Adjourn

KeywordsCC agenda   Doc ID77418
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2017-10-17 14:46:11Updated2020-07-13 16:06:31
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0