Communications Committee Agenda 02-21-18

Academic Staff Communications Committee
1:30 p.m., Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
1270 Mechanical Engineering

2017-2018 ASCC Members: Matthew Call; Jennifer Farley; Jennifer Garrett; Yael Gen; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Robyn Perrin; Diane Stojanovich; Lori Wilson

1.    Follow up on website recommendations
2.    Review of email newsletter for Spring

•    Committee liaison reports
•    Article ideas
3.    Annual Survey re-send in February
4.    Other business
•    Outstanding minutes
•    Host for next meeting; Matthew’s availability
5.    Adjourn

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:80207
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2018-02-16 15:53 CDTUpdated:2020-07-13 16:06 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0