Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 04-11-19

Approved 04-18-19

ASEC Minutes
3:00 – 3:15 p.m. Thursday, April 11, 2019
270 Bascom Hall

Members Present: Donna Cole; Aaron Crandall; Tim Dalby; Beth Giles; Mallory Musolf; Kevin Niemi, chair; Deb Shapiro

Guests: Jake Smith

The meeting was called to order at 3:02 p.m.

Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Appointment to STARS Data Working Group. (Crandall). Seconded. Approved

Motion to Convene in Open Session (Shapiro). Seconded. Approved.

•Appointment-for approval
Motion to forward Nola Walker and Sabrina Bradshaw for appointment to STARS Data Working Group (Shapiro). Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 3:15 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff

KeywordsASEC Minutes   Doc ID91240
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2019-04-22 15:02:16Updated2020-07-13 15:15:12
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0