Topics Map > Governance and Advisory Committees > Equity and Diversity Committee (EAD) > OVCRGE-EAD Members and Subcommittees

EAD Committee Members

This document contains a list of members of the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education, Equity and Diversity Committee.

COMMITTEE 2018 - 2019

updated 08/21/18

2018-2019 Roster with full details

Chair 2017-2018
Toni Gunnison - toni.gunnison@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0753

Arboretum
Judy Kingsbury - judith.kingsbury@wisc.edu
(608) 262-5604
Susan Day, Alternate

Aquatic Sciences Center
Anne Moser - akmoser@aqua.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3069
Terri Liebmann, Alternate

Biotechnology Center
Emily Baer - ebaer@wisc.edu
(608) 265-5478
TBD, Alternate

Biotron
TBD
(608) TBD
TBD, Alternate

Graduate School and Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
Julie Karpelenia (Ex Officio) - julie.karpelenia@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8389
Eileen Callahan - eileen.callahan@wisc.edu
(608) 262-6133
Emily Reynolds, backup to Eileen Callahan

Institute for Molecular Virology
Marchel Hill - marchel.hill@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7228
Kim Voss, Alternate

Institute on Aging
Jim Porter - jporter@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3484
Gayle Love, Alternate

Laboratory of Cell and Molecular Biology
Lauren Weitkamp - cmb@bocklabs.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3203
Kim Voss, Alternate

Physical Sciences Laboratory
Darrell Hamilton - dhamilton@psl.wisc.edu
(608) 877-2327
Kristin Pernic, Alternate

Primate Research Center
Deborah Hartley  - dhartley@primate.wisc.edu
(608) 209-6829
Deb Jurmu, Alternate

Research Animal Resources Center
TBD
(608) 262-2770
Becky Franklin, Alternate

Research and Sponsored Programs
Melanie Hebl  - mrjacobs3@rsp.wisc.edu
(608) 890-3068
Bonniejean Zitske, Alternate

Space Science & Engineering
Derrick Herndon - dherndon@ssec.wisc.edu
(608) 262-6741
Maria Vasys, Alternate

UW Press
Toni Gunnison - toni.gunnison@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0667
Ryan Pingel, Alternate

Waisman Center
Choutae Yang - cyang@waisman.wisc.edu
(608) 263-5671
Susan Ellmaurer, Alternate

WIPAC (IceCube)
Tina Chorlton - tina.gislason@wisc.edu
(608) 890-0368
TBD, Alternate

Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Kory Breuer  - kbreuer@discovery.wisc.edu
(608) 316-4496
Beth Misco, alternate




Keywords:diversity, committee   Doc ID:31600
Owner:Anne M.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2013-07-15 14:09 CDTUpdated:2018-10-10 12:28 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  1   0