Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2020-2021 > 06. December

Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 12-08-20

Approved 01-21-21


ASEC Minutes

1:00 – 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Members Present: Donna Cole; Jenny Dahlberg, chair; Tim Dalby; Stephanie Elkins; Mallory Musolf; Leslie Petty; Deb Shapiro; Lindsey Stoddard Cameron; Bill Tishler

Guests: Lesley Fisher, Jennifer Noyes, Karl Scholz

The meeting was called to order at 1:00 p.m.

Motion to Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(e) to Discuss University Business Matters with Competitive Implications (Dalby). Seconded. Approved.

Motion to Reconvene in Open Session (Dalby). Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 1:36 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Jake Smith, Secretary of the Academic Staff


KeywordsASEC Minutes   Doc ID108526
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2021-01-22 11:51:12Updated2021-01-22 16:38:16
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0