Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2018-2019 > 09. March

Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 03-28-19

ASEC Agenda
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 – 4:30 p.m.
53 Bascom Hall

2:00    Call To Order/Agenda Review

2:01    Guest: Laurent Heller, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

2:30    Automatic Consent Business
Approval of ASEC minutes of Thursday, March 21, 2019

2:32    Announcements and Good Works

2:37    General Reports
•    Vice Chair – Mallory Musolf
•    Secretary of the Academic Staff – Heather Daniels

2:42    Liaison Reports

2:45    Business
•    April Assembly Agenda-for approval
•    Next ASEC Meeting, April 4, 2019
-Guests: Casey Nagy, Interim Vice Provost for Extension and Public Media; Office of Human Resources (Title and Total Compensation Project); Michael Bernard-Donals, Vice Provost for Faculty and Staff
3:00    Guest: Lois Brooks, Chief Information Officer

3:30    Guests: Prenicia Clifton, John Miller, Katy Duren and Darin Harris, Pre-College Policy Working Team (Pre-College Policies)

4:30    Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Matthew Call
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Carol Van Hulle
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing
-    Mentoring Committee – Ed Elder/Chris Logterman
-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck/Dan Barnish/Karyn Matchey
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Dorothea Salo/Pam Garcia-Rivera
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Martha Reck
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather McFadden

KeywordsASEC Agenda   Doc ID43767
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2014-09-30 14:13:59Updated2019-03-26 12:40:05
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0