Topics Map > Academic Staff Assembly > 2014-2015 > 2. October

Academic Staff Assembly Agenda 10-13-14

Academic Staff Assembly Meeting
Monday, October 13, 2014
3:30 to 5:00 p.m., 272 Bascom Hall


3:30    Call To Order: Sarah Mangelsdorf, Provost

3:32    Automatic Consent Business
    Approval of the Academic Staff Assembly minutes of Monday, September 8, 2014

3:35    Standing Committee and Other Reports

Note: The ASEC and Assembly Standing Committee chairs are available at this time
to report and answer questions concerning current committee activities.
-    ASEC – Heather McFadden/Kevin Niemi
-    Communications Committee – Vacant
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Gene Masters/Brian Deith
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Jenny Dahlberg/Jason Jankoski
-    Mentoring Committee – Katy Tomlinson/Kristin Klarkowski
-    Nominating Committee –Sheila Stoeckel/Tom Browne/Laura Van Toll
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Deb Brauer/Linda Scholl
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Jeff Armstrong/Stephanie Kutz
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Bridge Funding – Toni Ziegler

4:00    Guest: Chancellor Rebecca Blank

4:30    Business

    ASPP Chapter 13.03 changes (ASA #533)-For Second Vote

    Performance Management Mid-Point (ASA #534)-For Vote

    Changes to ASPP Covered in ASPP 13.05 (ASA #535)-For Vote

    Academic Staff Governance Priorities 2014-15 (ASA #536)/2013-14 Academic Staff Governance Priorities and Accomplishments (ASA #537)-For Discussion (for vote in November)

5:00    Adjourn

KeywordsASA Agenda   Doc ID43842
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2014-10-06 11:11:42Updated2020-07-13 11:13:04
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0