Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2014-2015 > 09. March

Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 03-17-15

Approved 3-19-15

ASEC Minutes
12:30 – 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2015
270 Bascom Hall

Members Present:  Bruno Browning, Trish Iaccarino; Sarah Kuba; Michael Moscicke; Kevin Niemi; Deb Shapiro

Guests: Ellie Herman, Jake Smith

The meeting was called to order at 12:30 p.m.

Kevin Niemi discussed the process for picking the names.  There were 9 nominations in total.  

Convened in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to discuss a nomination to the UW System Shared Governance Task Force (Moved. Seconded. Approved.)

Reconvened in Open Session (Moved. Seconded. Approved.)

Motion to nominate Michael Moscicke.  Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 1:04 pm.

Minutes submitted by Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff

Keywords:ASEC Minutes   Doc ID:49413
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2015-03-23 15:46 CDTUpdated:2020-07-13 15:15 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0