Topics Map > Communications Committee (CC) > 2016-2017

Communications Committee Agenda 11-18-16

AS Communications Committee Agenda
11:00 a.m., Monday, Nov. 18, 2016
260 Bascom Hall

2016-2017 ASCC Members: Matthew Call, Chair; Diane Doering; Jennifer Garrett; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Peter Kleppin; Pamela O’Donnell; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich

1.    Academic Staff Performance Review Survey status update

2.    Academic Staff email newsletter Fall 2016 review
•    Any content leftover/missing
•    Frequency
•    Opportunities for using articles in other places
•    ASEC: Report from Ad Hoc Committee on Hostile and Intimidating Behavior

3.    Member terms expiring Summer 2017

4.    Other business
•    Minutes

5.    Adjourn

KeywordsASCC Agenda   Doc ID68570
OwnerJake S.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2016-11-09 20:24 CSTUpdated2021-09-20 09:31 CST
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0