Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2017-2018 > 07. January

Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 01-11-18

Approved 1-18-18

ASEC Minutes
2:00 – 2:30 p.m. Thursday, January 11, 2018
53 Bascom Hall

Members Present:  Aaron Crandall; Jenny Dahlberg; Mallory Musolf, Chair; Jim Rogers; Deb Shapiro; Lindsey Stoddard Cameron

Guests: Jake Smith

The meeting was called to order at 2:04 p.m. by Mallory Musolf.

Motion to Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) discuss appointments to Ad Hoc Governance Committee on UW-Cooperative Extension Transition Issues. (Rogers). Seconded. Approved.

Motion to Convene in Open Session. (Stoddard Cameron). Seconded. Approved.


•    Appointments-for approval
Motion to appoint Nancy Kujak-Ford and Bernadette O’Rourke to the Ad Hoc Governance Committee on UW Cooperative Extension Transition Issues (Crandall). Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 2:23 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff

KeywordsASEC Minutes   Doc ID79598
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2018-01-23 14:04:25Updated2020-07-13 15:12:32
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0