Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2021-2022 > 05. November

Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 11-23-21

ASEC Special Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

9:00 – 10:00 a.m.


9:00        Call to Order/Agenda Review

9:00        Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Nominations to the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration Search and Screen Committee

9:50        Business

·         Nominations – for vote

10:00     Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs

-     Communications Committee – Felipe Gacharna/Lori Wilson

-     Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Cori Splain/Elizabeth Tuschen

-     Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing

-     Mentoring Committee – Christy Lowney

-     Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck

-     Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Jason Jankoski/Nicole Senter

-     Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Angela Kita

-     Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear

-     Ad Hoc Committee on Academic and University Staff Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Felipe Gacharna/Jana Valeo

KeywordsASEC Agenda   Doc ID114940
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2021-11-19 12:51:34Updated2021-11-19 14:51:53
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0