Topics Map > Communications Committee (CC) > 2021-2022

Communications Committee Agenda 03-07-22

Academic Staff Communications Committee

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 7, 2022

Click here to join the meeting


2021-22 ASCC Members: Mary Ellen Gabriel, Megan Flowers, Felipe Gacharna, Kyle Henderson, Sarina Lotlikar, Pamela O’Donnell, Robyn Perrin, Karla Weber Wandel, Lori Wilson. Liaison: Stephanie Elkins

1.       Review and approve February minutes.

2.       E-newsletter –

a.       Editorial Calendar – Discuss ASEC communications feedback,

b.      Next Steps 

3.       Provost’s climate survey update - Lori

4.       Additional/New business

5.       Adjourn


Next meeting: Monday, April 11, at 2 p.m.

KeywordsCC Agenda   Doc ID117243
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2022-03-09 12:32:07Updated2022-03-09 12:33:06
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0