Topics Map > Communications Committee (CC) > 2012-2013

Communications Committee Minutes 4-12-13

Minutes ASCC monthly meeting
April 12th from 11:30 -12:30 pm
Room 105, Ingraham Hall

Committee Members for 2012 – 2013
Sonya Sedivy, Mark Lilleleht, Bob Ash, Peter Kleppin, Alice Pulvermacher, Laurie Silverberg, Diane Doering, Laura Gallagher and Jennifer Dykema


  • Review the first two levels of the website Laurie S and Laura G have drafted as a recommendation for a revised/new Academic Staff website
    •  Incorporate committee feedback in the design
    • The committee approved the framework with minor modifications
  • Determine next steps for the website
    •  Peter, Laurie And Alice will meet with stakeholders e.g ASEC Chair and Secretary to get approval
    •  If approved will discuss next steps with the secretaries office 
  • Take nominations for CC co-chairs for next year. (Alice Pulvermacher has been a co-chair for two years and plans to step down. However, will be available this next year to support and answer questions as they arise).
    • Began discussions on this, will talk more next month.
  • Schedule a social in June to thank outgoing members for their years of service – Mark Lilleleht, Sonya Sedivy and Jennifer Dykema.

Upcoming meeting dates 

  • The Friday immediately following Academic Assembly meetings.
  • Next meeting is May 17. The May meeting will be held in Ingraham Hall rm 105. (Thanks Laurie). 

Keywords:CC Minutes   Doc ID:38098
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2014-03-03 09:23 CSTUpdated:2020-07-13 15:06 CST
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0