Topics Map > Communications Committee (CC) > 2012-2013

Communications Committee Agenda 5-17-13

Agenda ASCC monthly meeting

May 17th from 11:30 -12:30 pm
Room 105, Ingraham Hall

Committee Members for 2012 – 2013

Sonya Sedivy, Mark Lilleleht, Bob Ash, Peter Kleppin, Alice Pulvermacher, Laurie Silverberg, Diane Doering, Laura Gallagher and Jennifer Dykema


  1. Reminder - Social is June 20th at the Union Terrace to thank our outgoing members Sonya Sedivy, Mark Lilleheht and Jen Dykema
    -  The site map has been approved by ASEC with two suggestions
    -  To recruit volunteers to test the site while developing itTo explore using the DoIt Knowledge Base system.
  2. Update on the AS sitemap presentation to ASEC and next steps on the website
  3. Nominations and selection of co-chair for 2013-2014 (to replace Alice)
  4. Welcome new members at the social and plan an orientation
    -   Nancy Mitchell – Education
    -    Nicole Truog – SoHE
    -    Kerry Hill – L & S

We will meet again in September.

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:38100
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2014-03-03 09:26 CSTUpdated:2020-07-13 15:06 CST
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0