Topics Map > Communications Committee (CC) > 2017-2018

Communications Committee Agenda 01-31-18

Academic Staff Communications Committee
9:30 a.m., Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018
54 Bascom

2017-2018 ASCC Members: Matthew Call; Jennifer Farley; Jennifer Garrett; Yael Gen; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Robyn Perrin; Diane Stojanovich; Lori Wilson

1.    New member introductions: Jennifer Farley
2.    Follow up from guest discussion with Academic Staff Executive Committee
•    Website inquiry
3.    Review of email newsletter for Spring
•    Committee liaisons
•    Article ideas
4.    Annual Survey re-send in February
5.    Other business
•    Outstanding minutes
•    Next meeting; location
6.    Adjourn

KeywordsCC Agenda   Doc ID79647
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2018-01-24 22:16:46Updated2022-01-25 10:59:12
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0