1. Shared Governance Committee / ASM
  2. WSUM Governance Board
  3. Vice Provost of Teaching and Learning Student Advisory Committee
  4. Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration (VCFA) Study Group
  5. UW-Madison Police Department Advisory Council
  6. UW-Madison Sexual Assault and Dating Violence Coordinating Council
  7. Orientation Committee
  8. Provost's Advisory Group on Sexual Assault and Sexual Misconduct
  9. Housing and Dining Committee
  10. Student Advisory Board for the Office of the Dean of Students
  11. Protest Administrative Review Team (PART)
  12. Student Activity Center Governing Board / ASM
  13. Letters and Science Dean Search and Screen Committee
  14. Committee for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer People in the University
  15. Research Assistant Policy Review Working Group
  16. Graduate School Dean's Advisory Council