Communications and Connections: Who to Call, Graduate School (by first name)

This document contains contact information for the Graduate School based on first name.

Contact information by office can be found at http://grad.wisc.edu/about/directory/

Contact information by function an be found here.

Amy Bergholz Graduate Dean's Executive Assistant 608-263-1353 217 Bascom amy.bergholz@wisc.edu
Alexandra Walter Degree Granting (PhD) 608-262-3011 228 Bascom alexandra.walter@wisc.edu
Dissertation Pre-checks & Final Reviews
Dissertator Status
PhD Warrants
Preliminary Warrants
Alissa Ewer Guide to Graduate Student Life 608-262-9970 209 Bascom alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
Individual Development Plans (IDPs)
Professional Development and Communications
Websites/KnowledgeBase - Graduate School & VCRGE (backup)

Alpha Split

Rebecca Chapman Admissions A through H 608-262-6749 232 Bascom rebecca.chapman@wisc.edu
Debbie Klimek Admissions I through O 608-890-0318 232 Bascom debbie.klimek@wisc.edu
Kasey Fiske Admissions P through Z 608-262-8811 232 Bascom kasey.fiske@wisc.edu
Admission Status
Admit Letters
Audit
Change/Add/Discontinue Major
Domestic Evaluations
Final Document Holds
Grade Changes
International Financial Statements
Letters of Recommendation
Pass/Fail
Term Changes

Amy Fruchtman Professional Development Events 608-265-9078 225 Bascom amy.fruchtman@wisc.edu
Individual Development Planning (IDPs)
New Graduate Student Welcome
Vacant position AOF/GRS 608-265-5522 231 Bascom laruth.mcafee@wisc.edu
 
Chancellor's Fellowship Competition
Fellowships
Funding Resources
Mellon-Wisconsin Fellowship Competition
Recruitment Funding
Travel Awards
Tuition Remission for Fellows
University Fellowships
WDGF
Christopher Yue Advance Your Career Programs 608-263-5517 231 Bascom christopher.yue@wisc.edu
Debbie Klimek Alpha Split: I-O (Functions listed under Alpha Split above) 608-890-0318 232 Bascom debbie.klimek@wisc.edu
Eileen Callahan Dissertation Writing Camps 608-262-6133 223 Bascom eileen.callahan@wisc.edu
Professional Development
Elena Hsu CIC Traveling Scholars 608-890-2739 228 Bascom elena.hsu@wisc.edu
Degree Granting (Masters)
Degree Variations
Dissertation Pre-checks & Final Reviews
Double Degrees
Dual Degrees
Joint Degrees
SARA
Special Committee Degrees
Warants (Masters)
Emily Reynolds Breadth Requirements/Minor Opt-Outs 608-890-3419 231a Bascom emily.reynolds@wisc.edu
Certificate Programs
Curricular/Program Changes
Graduate Catalog Director
Graduate Faculty Executive Committee (GFEC) Administration and Data Management
Graduate School Academic Planning Committee (GSAPC Administration)
ImageNow Academic Program System
Program Data Integrity
Irina Diaz Diversity Recruitment Efforts 608-890-0738 231 Bascom irina.diaz@wisc.edu
Fellowship Payroll
Fellowship Tuition
Edward Alexander Bouchet Graduate Honor Society
SROP (Summer Research Opportunity Program)
Third-Party Deferrals
WDGF
Joshua MorrillAccreditation608-890-2291211 Bascomjoshua.morrill@wisc.edu
Certificate Programs
Data Access and Integrity
Graduate Faculty Executive Committee (GFEC)
 Graduate School Academic Planning Council (GSAPC)
Judy Bauman Admissions & Academic Policy 608-262-0735 227 Bascom judy.bauman@wisc.edu
Application Fee Corrections
Application, Grad Student
GWIS / SARA Authorization
GWIS Communications
Probationary Admits
Supplemental Applications
Kasey Fiske Alpha Split: P-Z (Functions listed under Alpha Split above) 608-262-8811 232 Bascom kasey.fiske@wisc.edu
I-20 Production
Katie Block Academic Policy 608-262-9209 217 Bascom katelyn.block@wisc.edu
ESL/INC/ADT/LGR Holds
ImageNow / Web Now 
Late Course Change Requests
Late Registration
Probationary Holds
Satisfactory Progress
Student Issues
Vacant Graduate School Data Requests 608-262-4959 231a Bascom kelly.haslam@wisc.edu
Program Data Profiles
Program Reviews
LaRuth McAfee Diversity Data 608-265-2906 229 Bascom laruth.mcafee@wisc.edu
Diversity Recruitment and Retention Efforts
Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Funding
Edward Alexander Bouchet Graduate Honor Society
Diversity Resources
Lisa Martin Associate Dean for Graduate Education 608-262-0560 221 Bascom lisa.martin@wisc.edu
Appeals
Meghan Chua Communications 608-262-1799 225 Bascom meghan.chua@wisc.edu
Grad Connections
Major Areas of Study
Publications
Seminar Series
Graduate School Website (grad.wisc.edu)
Multicultural Graduate Network (MGN) MGN Events 608-890-4731 358 Bascom mgn@grad.wisc.edu
Peer Mentor Awards
Student Research Grant Competitions (formerly called "Vilas")

Parmesh Ramanathan Associate Dean for Graduate Education 608-263-0557 217 Bascom parmesh.ramanathan@wisc.edu
Peter Kinsley Data Access & Integrity 608-262-9597 231a Bascom peter.kinsley@wisc.edu
Data Requests
Exit Surveys
Program Data Profiles
Query Library
Randy Tackett I-20 Production (Back-up) 608-262-0805 232 Bascom randall.tackett@wisc.edu
International Evaluations
International Sponsored Fellows
Rebecca Chapman Alpha Split: A-H (Functions listed under Alpha Split above) 608-262-6749 232 Bascom rebecca.chapman@wisc.edu
William Karpus Graduate School Dean 608-263-1353 217 Bascom graduateschooldean@grad.wisc.edu

See Also:




Keywords:contacts information who to call   Doc ID:30386
Owner:Amy B.Group:Graduate School
Created:2013-05-28 14:38 CSTUpdated:2018-11-15 15:35 CST
Sites:Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0