Communications and Connections: Who to Call, Graduate School (by first name)

This document contains contact information for the Graduate School based on first name.

Contact information by office can be found at http://grad.wisc.edu/contacts

Contact information by function can be found here.

Academic Services Academic Policy 608-262-2433 217 Bascom gsacserv@grad.wisc.edu
ESL/INC/ADT/LGR Holds
ImageNow / Web Now 
Late Course Change Requests 
Late Registration
Probationary Holds
Satisfactory Progress
Student Issues
Admissions Admissions Status 608-262-2433 232 Bascom admissionstaff@grad.wisc.edu
Admit Letters
Document Holds
Domestic Evaluations
International Evaluations
Letters of Recommendation
Term Changes
Abbey Thompson AOF/GRS 608-263-5517 229 Bascom abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
Chancellor's Fellowship Competition
Fellowships
Funding Resources
Mellon-Wisconsin Fellowship Competition
Professional Degrees and Certificates
Recruitment Funding
Travel Awards
Tuition Remission for Fellows
University Fellowships
WDGF
Alexandra Walter Degree Granting (PhD) 608-262-3011 228 Bascom alexandra.walter@wisc.edu
Dissertation Pre-checks & Final Reviews
Dissertator Status
PhD Warrants
Preliminary Warrants
Alissa Ewer Guide to Graduate Student Life 608-262-9970 217 Bascom alissa.ewer@wisc.edu
Individual Development Plans (IDPs)
Professional Development and Communications
Websites/KnowledgeBase - Graduate School & VCRGE (backup)

Amy Bergholz Executive Assistant to the Dean 608-263-1353 217 Bascom amy.bergholz@wisc.edu
Amy Fruchtman Professional Development Events 608-265-9078 225 Bascom amy.fruchtman@wisc.edu
Individual Development Planning (IDPs)
New Graduate Student Welcome
Benjamin Kilness Functions listed under Admissions 608-265-6951 232 Bascom kilness@wisc.edu
Debbie Klimek Functions listed under Admissions 608-890-0318 232 Bascom debbie.klimek@wisc.edu
Supplemental Applications
Fullbright Scholars (from abroad)
Doua Lee Diversity Data 608-263-5517 231 Bascom douachong.lee@wisc.edu
Diversity Recruitment and Retention Efforts
Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Funding
Edward Alexander Bouchet Graduate Honor Society
Diversity Resources
Eileen Callahan Dissertation Writing Camps 608-262-6133 223 Bascom eileen.callahan@wisc.edu
Professional Development
Elena Hsu CIC Traveling Scholars 608-890-2739 228 Bascom elena.hsu@wisc.edu
Degree Granting (Masters)
Degree Variations
Dissertation Pre-checks & Final Reviews
Double Degrees
Dual Degrees
Joint Degrees
Special Committee Degrees
Warants (Masters)
Emily Reynolds Breadth Requirements/Minor Opt-Outs 608-890-3419 231a Bascom emily.reynolds@wisc.edu
Curricular/Program Changes
Guide Coordinator
ImageNow Academic Program System
Program Data Integrity
Jeff Cary Diversity Recruitment Efforts 608-263-5522 231 Bascom
jjcary@wisc.edu
Fellowship Payroll
Fellowship Tuition
Edward Alexander Bouchet Graduate Honor Society
SROP (Summer Research Opportunity Program)
Third-Party Deferrals
WDGF
Judy Bauman Admissions & Academic Policy 608-262-0735 227 Bascom judy.bauman@wisc.edu
Application Fee Corrections
Application, Grad Student
Supplemental Applications
Katie Bourassa Functions listed under Admissions 608-262-0805 232 Bascom katie.bourassa@wisc.edu 
Meghan Chua Communications 608-262-1799 225 Bascom meghan.chua@wisc.edu
GradConnections
Major Areas of Study
Publications
Graduate School website (grad.wisc.edu)
Graduate Student Life microsite (gradlife.wisc.edu)
Multicultural Graduate Network (MGN) MGN Events 608-890-4731 358 Bascom mgn@grad.wisc.edu
Peer Mentor Awards
Student Research Grant Competitions (formerly called "Vilas")
Nick Sigmund Data Requests 608-262-4959 231a Bascom nick.sigmund@wisc.edu
Program Data Integrity
Program Data Profiles
Program Reviews
Parmesh Ramanathan Associate Dean for Graduate Education 608-263-0557 217 Bascom parmesh.ramanathan@wisc.edu
Peter Kinsley Data Access & Integrity 608-262-9597 231A Bascom peter.kinsley@wisc.edu
Data Requests
Exit Surveys
Program Data Profiles
Student Experience Surveys
Query Library
William Karpus Graduate School Dean 608-263-1353 217 Bascom dean@grad.wisc.edu

See Also:




Keywords:contacts information who to call   Doc ID:30386
Owner:Amy B.Group:Graduate School
Created:2013-05-28 14:38 CSTUpdated:2022-11-14 12:20 CST
Sites:Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0