Support News

Total: 1471   Displaying: 1061 - 1080 
News item list
No.TitlePostedExpiration
1061UW-Dermatology staff Logon Issues - Starting Friday, May 9th2003-05-08 15:26:332003-05-11 19:00:00
1062UW-MadMail problems on Monday (05/05/503)2003-05-05 09:30:552003-05-04 19:00:00
1063Network maintenance on Thursday (05/01/03, 5-5:30 PM)2003-05-01 09:54:392003-05-01 19:00:00
1064XXI Interlink network outage on Monday (04/28/02, 5-5:30 PM)2003-04-28 11:30:162003-04-28 19:00:00
1065Reboot of XXI Core routers at 5 PM on Thursday (04/24/03)2003-04-24 09:27:002003-04-24 19:00:00
1066Bucky Backup outage on Sunday (04/27/03, 5-7 AM)2003-04-21 12:09:092003-04-27 19:00:00
1067Helpdesk Webserver Maintenance Outage [4/18/2003, 11 pm - 1 am]2003-04-11 06:35:382003-04-18 19:00:00
1068DoIT network upgrade (04/07/03 to 04/23/03)2003-04-03 04:51:352003-04-22 19:00:00
1069Bucky Backup outage on Thursday, (04/03/03, 2-4 PM)2003-04-01 06:24:022003-04-03 19:00:00
1070Priority Enrollment Begins March 31st2003-03-29 06:40:142003-05-06 19:00:00
1071Clarify scheduled outage2003-03-27 08:31:092003-03-27 19:00:00
1072DoIT1 and DoIT2 server down on Wednesday (03/26/03, 6-7 PM)2003-03-26 11:17:242003-03-25 19:00:00
1073Remote DoITnet (Intranet) Access has changed effective 3/28, Expect slow &limited access2003-03-25 18:15:212003-03-27 19:00:00
1074Clarify/CBS outage on Saturday (03/22/03, 5-7 AM)2003-03-21 12:16:492003-03-22 19:00:00
1075Campus and offcampus network outage on Monday (03/24/03, 6-6:30 AM)2003-03-21 12:15:412003-03-24 19:00:00
1076LDAP Consumer maintenance on Wednesday (03/19/03, 7PM)2003-03-18 12:31:592003-03-19 19:00:00
1077Reboot of backbone switches on Friday (03/21/03, 6-7 AM)2003-03-18 10:20:262003-03-21 19:00:00
1078Clarify down on Saturday (03/22/03, 5-7 AM)2003-03-18 09:13:542003-03-22 19:00:00
1079BioComp will be unavailable Sunday (03/16/03, 8-11 AM) 2003-03-14 08:17:282003-03-16 19:00:00
1080Command Anti-Virus (F-Prot) - not supported anymore2003-03-11 12:14:122003-06-30 19:00:00

Results: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 >>