Support News

Total: 1517   Displaying: 1121 - 1140 
News item list
No.TitlePostedExpiration
1121Campus and offcampus network outage on Monday (03/24/03, 6-6:30 AM)2003-03-21 12:15:412003-03-24 19:00:00
1122LDAP Consumer maintenance on Wednesday (03/19/03, 7PM)2003-03-18 12:31:592003-03-19 19:00:00
1123Reboot of backbone switches on Friday (03/21/03, 6-7 AM)2003-03-18 10:20:262003-03-21 19:00:00
1124Clarify down on Saturday (03/22/03, 5-7 AM)2003-03-18 09:13:542003-03-22 19:00:00
1125BioComp will be unavailable Sunday (03/16/03, 8-11 AM) 2003-03-14 08:17:282003-03-16 19:00:00
1126Command Anti-Virus (F-Prot) - not supported anymore2003-03-11 12:14:122003-06-30 19:00:00
1127HUBCAP will be unavailable on Wednesday (03/05/03, 6-8 PM) 2003-03-05 09:02:552003-03-05 19:00:00
1128ISIS unavailable from Friday (03/07/03, 5 PM) through Monday (03/10/03, 8 AM)2003-03-04 05:35:302003-03-09 19:00:00
1129"Rooms Online" goes active on Tuesday (03/04/03)2003-02-28 06:03:572003-03-11 19:00:00
1130MadList admin services unavailable starting Monday through Wednesday (03/17-19/03)2003-02-27 11:07:342003-03-18 19:00:00
1131Faculty salary alternative access2003-02-26 11:58:592003-03-27 19:00:00
1132Campus dialers unable to reach local off campus phone numbers2003-02-26 05:17:092003-02-24 19:00:00
1133MSC router (r-msc) down from 2-4 AM on Friday (02/28/03)2003-02-24 10:31:552008-10-21 10:05:07
1134LDAP Supplier maintenance on Wednesday (02/26/03, 7 PM to midnight)2003-02-24 10:18:212003-02-26 19:00:00
1135800 Emeritus and Retirees notified of Portal Access Feb 25th2003-02-21 09:46:202003-02-28 19:00:00
1136Brief network outage (CSSC supernode) outage on Friday (02/21/03, 5:30-6:30 AM).2003-02-19 04:56:032003-02-21 19:00:00
1137Doit2 will be taken down at 4:30pm Thur. 02-13-032003-02-13 11:13:112003-02-12 19:00:00
1138New DoIT Scanning Service2003-02-06 09:11:522003-02-28 19:00:00
1139No NetID activations or password changes on Thursday (02/06/03, 7-9 PM)2003-02-06 09:09:572003-02-06 19:00:00
1140Bucky backup unavailable on Thursday (02/13/03, 2-4 PM)2003-02-06 08:54:302003-02-13 19:00:00

Results: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 >>