Topics Map > Business Systems > Interactive Reporting

Interactive Reporting - Campus Support Contact Information

The DoIT Help Desk only provides support for Madison Interactive Reporting Users. All other campuses should consult their local Interactive Reporting campus administrators for assistance. These administrators are listed below.

Campus Name Email Phone
Eau Claire LTS Help Desk helpdesk@uwec.edu (715) 836-5711
Green Bay Barbara Holschbach
Barbara Tomashek-Ditter
holschbb@uwgb.edu
tomasheb@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2978
(920) 465-2975
La Crosse T.J. Teegan
Janice Ward
teegan.thom@uwlax.edu
ward.jani@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8032
(608) 785-8309
Madison DoIT Help Desk help@doit.wisc.edu (608) 264-HELP
Milwaukee UITS hyperion-support@uwm.edu (414) 229-5721
(414) 229-3705
Oshkosh Lynne Elder
Ricky Johnson
elderl@uwosh.edu
johnsonr@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2132
(920) 424-3020
Parkside Craig Royal royal@uwp.edu (262) 595-2383
Platteville Tammie Hodgson
Tim Richardson
hodgsont@uwplatt.edu
richardt@uwplatt.edu
 
(608) 342-6189
River Falls Greg Van De mark Greg.van@uwrf.edu  
Stevens Point Mark Cychosz mcychosz@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4001
Stout Jennifer Chapek
Judy Adams
chapekj1999@uwstout.edu
adamsju@uwstout.edu
 
Superior Dorothy Frechette dfrechet@uwsuper.edu (715) 394-8577
Colleges/Extension Glen Siferd glen.siferd@uwex.edu (608) 262-5965
UW System Admin Lisa McGrath lmcgrath@uwsa.edu (608) 263-4535
Whitewater Theresa Parker
Michael Miller
parkert@uww.edu
millerm@uww.edu
(262) 472-5009
 




Keywords: interactive reporting ir hyperion brio fastar campus contact information support local help questions admins administrators   Doc ID: 6363
Owner: Derek K.Group: Interactive Reporting Madison
Created: 2007-08-14 19:00 CDTUpdated: 2014-02-24 10:01 CDT
Sites: DoIT Help Desk, Interactive Reporting Madison