Topics Map > Business Systems > Interactive Reporting

Interactive Reporting - Campus Support Contact Information

The DoIT Help Desk only provides support for Madison Interactive Reporting Users. All other campuses should consult their local Interactive Reporting campus administrators for assistance. These administrators are listed below.

Campus Name Email Phone
Eau Claire LTS Help Desk helpdesk@uwec.edu (715) 836-5711
Green Bay Barbara Holschbach
Michael Bubolz
holschbb@uwgb.edu
bubolzm@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2978
(920) 465-2770
La Crosse T.J. Teegan
teegan.thom@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8032
Madison DoIT Help Desk help@doit.wisc.edu (608) 264-HELP
Milwaukee UITS hyperion-support@uwm.edu (414) 229-5721
(414) 229-3705
Oshkosh Lynne Elder
Ricky Johnson
elderl@uwosh.edu
johnsonr@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2132
(920) 424-3020
Parkside Craig Royal royal@uwp.edu (262) 595-2383
Platteville Tim Richardson
Robert Flum
richardt@uwplatt.edu
rlumr@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-6189

River Falls Greg Van De Mark greg.van@uwrf.edu(715) 425-3687
Stevens Point Mark Cychosz mcychosz@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4001
Stout Jennifer Chapek
chapekj1999@uwstout.edu
(715)-232-2130
Superior Dorothy Frechette dfrechet@uwsuper.edu (715) 394-8577
Colleges/Extension CITS Service Center servicecenter@uwex.uwc.edu (608)-262-5034
Toll Free:
(888)-893-9892
UW System Admin Lisa McGrath lmcgrath@uwsa.edu (608) 263-4535
Whitewater Theresa Parker
Mike Olson
parkert@uww.edu
olsonm@uww.edu
(262) 472-5009
(262)-472-7776



Keywords:interactive reporting ir hyperion brio fastar campus contact information support local help questions admins administrators   Doc ID:6363
Owner:Derek K.Group:Interactive Reporting Madison
Created:2007-08-14 18:00 CSTUpdated:2015-02-23 14:33 CST
Sites:DoIT Help Desk, Interactive Reporting Madison
Feedback:  3   4