KB Users Guide - General Info- 2021 KB Cafe Dates
(UW-Madison Campus Only)

Meet with the KB Team and talk out your specific questions about your KB space.

To participate in KB Cafe, please:

The KB Team will place an MS Teams invitation on your calendar for the time you selected.

Optional: Please include a list of questions so we can be ready for you!

KB Café 2021

1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday January 27
Wednesday February 17
Tuesday March 16
Monday April 19
Tuesday May 11
Tuesday June 22
Wednesday July 14
Thursday August 19
Tuesday September 14
Monday October 11
Tuesday November 9
Wednesday December 8