Governance Committee

Information about the Governance Committeel's processes can be found in NIPP 5.05., "Governance Committee." This document lists the current members and meeting date and links to the committee's Box folder.

Committee Documents

Agendas and minutes since 2011 are stored in Box and can be accessed at:

2022-23 Committee Members
Carol Barford Andrea Hicks Cooper Rosin
Robert Beattie Tracey Holloway Rebecca Ryan
Michael Bell Leah Horowitz Annemarie Schneider
Will Brockliss Sara Hotchkiss Sean Schoville
Grace Bulltail Nathan Jandl Nathan Schulfer
Zuzana Burivalova Marty Kanarek David Shaffer
Joshua Calhoun Meghan Kautzer Shawn Steffan
Jessica Conaway Christopher Kucharik Diane Stojanovich
Anna Gade Tyler Lark Anita Thompson
Holly Gibbs Rebecca Larson Adrian Treves
Matthew Ginder-Vogel Sarli Mercado Daniel Vimont
Asli Gocmen Mutlu Ozdogan Monica White
Feng He Jonathan Patz Paul Zedler
Elizabeth Hennessy Paul Robbins (non-voting)

Meeting Dates for 2022-23

Mondays at 3:30 p.m.: September 19, October 17, November 14, December 12 (tentative), February 20, March 20, April 17, May 15 (tentative)

Kate Wodyn manages this committee in collaboration with the Dean.

See Also:

Keywords:Governance, committee, meeting, shared governance   Doc ID:111643
Owner:Colleen G.Group:Nelson Administrative Hub
Created:2021-06-14 13:14 CDTUpdated:2022-08-31 16:20 CDT
Sites:Nelson Administrative Hub
Feedback:  0   0