Access to some features is limited by Publish rights setting on the Users tab.
The following links on the left-side of the Documents Tab will be grayed out if a user does not have Publish rights. This means the user will not have access to this functionality.
Links controlled by Publish rights:
- Review Reminder
- Batch Update
- Batch Transfer
- Find & Replace
- Import & Export
- Broken Links