SharedDrive - SharedDrive (Departmental File and Print Sharing) Customers

This documents lists the customers who are impacted by an outage to the SharedDrive (DoIT Departmental File and Print Sharing) Service.

SharedDrive Current Customer Information

Department Name Point of Contact POC Email Drive Name Bucky Backup Node
Agronomy PAT Glen Nice gnice@wisc.edu agronomy.ad.wisc.edu\agronomy  AGRONOMY (BBL)
Agronomy Soy John Gaska jmgaska@wisc.edu agronomy.ad.wisc.edu\agronomy-soy AGRO-SOY (BBL)
Agronomy Weeds Vince Davis vmdavis@wisc.edu agronomy.ad.wisc.edu\agronomy-weeds AGRO-WEEDS (BBL)
Arboretum Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu arb-drive.ad.wisc.edu\arb-drive ARB-DRIVE (BBL)
Bacteriology Janet Newlands janet@bact.wisc.edu bact-drive.ad.wisc.edu\bact-files BACT-FILES (BBL)
Bascom Platinum Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu bascplat-home.ad.wisc.edu\bascplat-home BASCPLAT-HOME (BBE) 
      bascplat-shared.ad.wisc.edu\bascplat-shared BASCPLAT-SHARED (BBE)
      bascplat-apps.ad.wisc.edu\bascplat-apps BASCPLAT-APPS (BBE)
Botany Bil Alverson walverson@wisc.edu botany-drive.ad.wisc.edu\botany-drive N/A
Center for Jewish Studies Kesha Weber knweber3@wisc.edu cjs-stan.ad.wisc.edu\cjs-stan CJS-STAN (BBL)
Communications Aids and Systems Clinic (CASC) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu casc-data.ad.wisc.edu\casc-data CASC-DATA (BBL)
Daily Cardinal Emily Rosenbaum erosenbaum@wisc.edu cardinal-drive.ad.wisc.edu\cardinal-drive CARDINAL-DRIVE (BBL)
Departmental Support Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu dds-data.ad.wisc.edu\dds-logs N/A
Dermatology Dave Lorman dlorman@dermatology.wisc.edu derm-shared.ad.wisc.edu\derm DERM-SHARED (BBE)
Digital Media Center (DMC) Dan LaValley and Josh Harder dlavalle@wisc.edu dmc-drive.ad.wisc.edu\dmc-drive N/A
Division of Enrollment Management (DEM) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu dem-shared.ad.wisc.edu\em DEM-SHARED (BBL)
DoIT Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu doit-home.ad.wisc.edu\users DOIT-HOME (BBE)
      doit-shared.ad.wisc.edu\shared DOIT-SHARED-MSCS (BBE)
      doit-apps.ad.wisc.edu\apps DOIT-APPS (BBE)
      doit-labs.ad.wisc.edu\labs DOIT-LABS (BBL)
DoIT Video Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu doit-video.ad.wisc.edu\doit-video DOIT-VIDEO (BBL)
Food Research Institute (FRI) Janet Newlands janet@bact.wisc.edu fri-drive.ad.wisc.edu\fri-files FRI-FILES (BBL)
Grad James Leaver jleaver@grad.wisc.edu grad-data.ad.wisc.edu\grad GRAD-DATA (BBE)
History John Persike jjpersike@wisc.edu history-drive.ad.wisc.edu\history-drive N/A
InfoLabs Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu infolabs.ad.wisc.edu\info-shared N/A
  Sean Griffin spgriffin@wisc.edu infolabs.ad.wisc.edu\info-scripts INFOSCRIPTS (BBE)
      infolabs.ad.wisc.edu\info-scratch N/A
Journalism Sterling Anderson sanderson1@wisc.edu journalism.ad.wisc.ed\journalism JOURNALISM (BBL)
Laboratory Animal Resources (LAR) Bryan Reagan boreagan@wisc.edu lar-data.ad.wisc.edu\lar-data LAR-DATA (BBL)
Learning Support Services (LSS) Brian Deith bcdeith@wisc.edu lss-dept.ad.wisc.edu\lss-dept N/A
OCPD Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu ocpd-shared.ad.wisc.edu\ocpd-shared OCPD-SHARED (BBE)
      ocpd-archive.ad.wisc.edu\ocpd-archive OCPD-ARCHIVE (BBE)
      ocpd-home.ad.wisc.edu\ocpd-home OCPD-HOME (BBE)
Population Health Sciences (PHS) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu phs-drive.ad.wisc.edu\phs-drive PHS-DRIVE (BBL)
RaDS - Old Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu rads-data.ad.wisc.edu\rads-software RADS-SOFTWARE (BBL)
      rads-data.ad.wisc.edu\rads-logs N/A
      rads-wit.ad.wisc.edu\rads-wit RADS-WIT (BBE)
      rads-data.ad.wisc.edu\rads-labs N/A
      rads-storage.ad.wisc.edu\rads-storage N/A
RaDS Recovery Repair - Tech Store (Jake Lewis & Caitlin Staley) caitlin.staley@doit.wisc.edu and jacob.lewis.wisc.edu rads-restricted.ad.wisc.edu\rads-recovery RADS-RECOVERY (BBL)
ROTC Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu rotc-drive.ad.wisc.edu\rotc-shared ROTC-DRIVE (BBL)
      rotc-drive.ad.wisc.edu\rotc-home  
RSO Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu rso-data.ad.wisc.edu\rso-data RSO-DATA (BBE)
      rso-data.ad.wisc.edu\gssf-shared GSSF-SHARED (BBL)
RSP Beth Scott bscott@rsp.wisc.edu rsp-data.ad.wisc.edu\rsp RSP-DATA (BBE)
SMPH Network & Security Group (NSG) Michael Ippolito ippolito@wisc.edu smph-nsg-drive.ad.wisc.edu\smph-nsg-share SMPH-NSG-SHARE (BBL)
Social Work Bret Huisenga huisenga@wisc.edu socwork-drive.ad.wisc.edu\socwork-drive SOCWORK-DRIVE (BBL)
SpanPort Sean Goodroad sgoodroad@wisc.edu spanport.ad.wisc.edu\spanport N/A
TOPS Lab Stephen Rau srau@engr.wisc.edu topslab-drive.ad.wisc.edu\topslab-backup N/A
University Communications and Marketing (UCM) Darrell Schulte darrell.schulte@wisc.edu ucm-drive.ad.wisc.edu\ucm-drive UCM-DRIVE (BBL)
UW MOOCs (DoIT AT) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu uw-moocs.ad.wisc.edu\uw-moocs UW-MOOCS (BBL)
UW Press Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu uwpress-data.ad.wisc.edu\uwpress-data UWPRESS-DATA (BBL)
UWSA Service Center Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu uwsa-drive.ad.wisc.edu\uwsa-sc UWSA-DRIVE (BBL)
Visitor & Information Programs (VIP) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu bascplat-archive.ad.wisc.edu\vip-multimedia VIP-MULTIMEDIA (BBL)
Waisman Outreach (WAIO) Departmental Support support@doit.wisc.edu waio-drive.ad.wisc.edu\waio-drive WAIO-DRIVE (BBL)
WisCEL David Moe dmoe@engr.wisc.edu wiscel.ad.wisc.edu\wiscel WISCEL (BBE)



Keywords:cluster directories server file share outage users help desk active directory ad storage cluster doit lan home shared apps volume shared drive drives shares   Doc ID:21108
Owner:Steve W.Group:Systems Engineering
Created:2011-11-02 14:35 CDTUpdated:2016-03-08 12:15 CDT
Sites:DoIT Departmental Support, DoIT Help Desk, DoIT Staff, Systems & Network Control Center, Systems Engineering
Feedback:  0   0