Learn@UW - Locker Files after Student Becomes Unenrolled from All Courses

This document explains how Learn@UW "Locker Files" function.

When a student becomes unenrolled in a course, the student retains access to the locker and all files stored within as long as the student remains in the Learn@UW database. A locker is attached to a user regardless of course enrollment status.

How long a student remains in the Learn@UW database after being unenrolled from all courses depends on the individual campus policy. For information on the policy at your campus contact your Learn@UW site administrator.




Keywords:brightspace learn@uw learnuw d2l desire2learn locker file unenroll courses   Doc ID:2324
Owner:Joan W.Group:Learn@UW Utility
Created:2003-10-06 19:00 CDTUpdated:2016-05-24 14:31 CDT
Sites:DoIT Help Desk, DoIT Tech Store, Learn@UW Madison, Learn@UW Utility
Feedback:  0   0