Learn@UW/D2L - Locker Files after Student Becomes Unenrolled from All Courses

This document explains how Learn@UW "Locker Files" function.

When a student becomes unenrolled in a course, the student retains access to the locker and all files stored within as long as the student remains in the Learn@UW database. A locker is attached to a user regardless of course enrollment status.

How long a student remains in the Learn@UW database after being unenrolled from all courses depends on the individual campus policy. For information on the policy at your campus contact your Learn@UW site administrator.