GS-CASI Meetings 2012

Archives of agendas and minutes of 2012 meetings of the Graduate School CASI.

Monday, February 13 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 12 Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 9 Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 14 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 9 Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 13 Agenda Minutes
Friday, September 17 (GS-CASI Retreat) Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 8 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 12 Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 10 Agenda Minutes



Keywords:CASI   Doc ID:30456
Owner:Tim B.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2013-05-31 13:52 CDTUpdated:2017-02-14 11:46 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0