EAD Committee Members

This document contains a list of members of the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education, Equity and Diversity Committee.

COMMITTEE 2016 - 2017
updated 11/28/16

download pdf of roster with full contact information

Chair 2016-2017
Toni Gunnison - toni.gunnison@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0753

Arboretum
Mark Wegener - mark.wegener@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2540
Susan Carpenter, Alternate

Aquatic Sciences Center
Anne Moser - akmoser@aqua.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3069
Terri Liebmann, Alternate

Biotechnology Center
Wayne Davis - wayne@biotech.wisc.edu
(608) 265-3029
Nina Porcaro

Biotron
Jacob Schoville - jschoville@wisc.edu
(608 262-5339
Hannah Carey, Alternate

Graduate School - Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
Julie Karpelenia (Ex Officio) - julie.karpelenia@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8389
Eileen Callahan - eileen.callahan@wisc.edu
(608) 262-6133
Emily Reynolds, backup to Eileen Carpenter

Institute for Molecular Virology
Marchel Hill - marchel.hill@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7228
Kim Voss, Alternate

Institute on Aging
Todd Forsythe - forsythe@wisc.edu
(608) 263-6404
Gayle Love, Alternate

Laboratory of Cell and Molecular Biology
Lauren Weitkamp - cmb@bocklabs.wisc.edu
(608) 262-3203
Kim Voss, Alternate

Physical Sciences Laboratory
Darrell Hamilton - dhamilton@psl.wisc.edu
(608) 877-2327
Kristin Pernic, Alternate

Primate Research Center
Deborah Hartley  - dhartley@primate.wisc.edu
(608) 263-3852
Deb Jurmu, Alternate

Research Animal Resources Center
Rebekah K. Franklin - franklin@rarc.wisc.edu
(608) 438-4657
Liz Epp, Alternate

Space Science & Engineering
Maria Vasys - maria.vasys@ssec.wisc.edu
(608) 263-7435
Eric Thompson, Alternate

UW Press
Toni Gunnison - toni.gunnison@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0753
Ryan Pingel, Alternate

Waisman Center
Choutae Yang - cyang@waisman.wisc.edu
(608) 263-4902
Susan Ellmaurer, Alternate

WIPAC (IceCube)
Tina Gislason - tina.gislason@wisc.edu
(608) 890-1677
Jim Haugen, Alternate

Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Kory Breuer  - kbreuer@discovery.wisc.edu
(608) 316-4496
Beth Misco, alternate




Keywords:diversity, committee   Doc ID:31600
Owner:Anne M.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2013-07-15 14:09 CDTUpdated:2017-02-08 18:18 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  1   0