Program Revenue Implementation Members

List of PR Implementation Members. If you have questions about the PR Implementation meetings, please contact Alissa Oleck,

Academic Planning & Institutional Research
Jocelyn Milner 
Director and Associate Provost
Sarah Kuba
Associate Academic Planner

Budget Office
Tim Norris
Associate Vice Chancellor
Ann Bourque
Budget and Policy Analyst

Bursar's Office
Linda Ande
Troy Burkhard
Tip Vandall
Laura Radar

Division of Continuing Studies
Sarah Barber
Assistant Dean, Director of Summer Session
Katy Duren
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Summer Term, Administration, Educational Innovation
Alissa Oleck
Educational Innovation Program Development Project Manager
Sarah Stilp
Senior Student Services Coordinator, Adult Career and Special Student Services

Graduate School
Marty Gustafson
Assistant Dean, Academic Planning and Assessment 
Emily Reynolds
Academic Planning Specialist

Office of the Registrar
Suzanne Broadberry
Craig Stevens

Office of Student Financial Services
John Dreger

Keywords:Program Revenue Contact Information   Doc ID:55735
Owner:Alissa O.Group:EI: Program Revenue Implementation
Created:2015-08-28 11:23 CSTUpdated:2016-11-28 10:57 CST
Sites:EI: Program Revenue Implementation
Feedback:  0   0