PDRC Agenda October 9, 2015

Agenda for PDRC meeting.

PDRC Meeting Agenda

Friday, October 09, 2015

8:30-9:30 am

Union South

Attendance: Quorum=7

__Jeff Armstrong: jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu

__Jeffrey Bohrer: jeff.bohrer@wisc.edu

__Nick Ewoldt: nick.ewoldt@wisc.edu

__Jay Ford: jhfordii@wisc.edu

__Amy Hawley: AHAWLEY@MEDICINE.WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Jones: SGJONES2@WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Kutz: skutz@fpm.wisc.edu

__John Klatt: john.klatt@wisc.edu

__Christine Lupton: christine.lupton@wisc.edu

__Amy McIlvaine: AMY.MCILVAINE@ WISC.EDU

__Alison Rice: alison.rice@wisc.edu

__Jacob Rome: jarome@medicine.wisc.edu

__Matthew Vieth:  matt.vieth@wisc.edu

Automatic consent business

- Minutes for September 11, 2015

 

Standing subcommittee reports

1.      PD Grants: Stephanie J.

-update: brownbag (09/22 & 09/23)

2. Awards: Jeff B./John?

            -report on email for past recipients (Jeff A.?)

3. Exec Ed Grants: Jay/Alison

 

Committee business

1. Website reminder to review changes

 




Keywords:PDRC, agenda   Doc ID:56954
Owner:Stephanie K.Group:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2015-10-01 09:57 CSTUpdated:2015-10-01 09:57 CST
Sites:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0