Email and Phone Directories

UW Staff Directories, and EPD Distribution Lists, Team Accounts, and Role-based Accounts

EPD & UW Directories

College of Engineering Faculty and Staff 
EPD Faculty and Staff 
EPD Student Help and LTEs
UW-Madison Staff

Click here to see the EPD Internal Email Distribution Lists

EPD Email Distribution Lists

Use the following distribution lists to contact a group of people, based on their affiliation, role, or service.

Academic Staffacstaff@epd.wisc.edu
Current Employees epdall@epd.wisc.edu
Current Extension Building Employees extensionepd@epd.wisc.edu
Industrial Refrigeration Center (IRC) info@irc.wisc.edu
Program Directors programdirectors@epd.wisc.edu
Program Support programsupport@epd.wisc.edu
Transportation Information Center (TIC) tic@epd.wisc.edu
University Staff universitystaff@epd.wisc.edu

EPD Committees

EPD Academic Staff Committee epdacstaffcomm@epd.wisc.edu
Credit Programs Committeecredprogcomm@epd.wisc.edu
Curriculum Committee curcomm@epd.wisc.edu
EPD Executive Committee exec@epd.wisc.edu
EPD Leadership Team leadershipteam@epd.wisc.edu

EPD Credit Programs

Credit Programs Staff destaff@epd.wisc.edu
Graduate Admissions gradadmissions@epd.wisc.edu
MEES Faculty meesfaculty@epd.wisc.edu
MEM Advisory Board memadvisory@epd.wisc.edu
MEM All memall@epd.wisc.edu
MEM Faculty memfaculty@epd.wisc.edu
MEM Staff memstaff@epd.wisc.edu
SSE Faculty ssefaculty@epd.wisc.edu

Technical Support

ET Help ethelp@epd.wisc.edu
Online Support onlinesupport@epd.wisc.edu
Technical Support techsupport@epd.wisc.edu
Website Help websiteinfo@epd.wisc.edu

Education Support Services (ESS)

Course Planning Group (CPG) cpg@epd.wisc.edu
EPD Customer Service custserv@epd.wisc.edu
EPD Production Team production@epd.wisc.edu
Learning Design and Technologies (LDT) ldt@epd.wisc.edu
Notebook Production Group (NPG) notebooks@epd.wisc.edu
Student Services studentservices@epd.wisc.edu

Financial Accounting

Accommodations Group lodging@epd.wisc.edu
Accounting and Financial Team accounting@epd.wisc.edu

Human Resources

Payroll, benefits, payroll funding Mary Hurley

Marketing

Marketing (General) Marketing
Professional Development Marketing Eric Hanson
Content Management Tiffany Stronghart
Credit Degrees and Certificates Dave Peterson



Keywords:epd directory service accounts distribution lists list email   Doc ID:57352
Owner:Paul M.Group:Engineering Professional Development - Department Resources
Created:2015-10-13 18:10 CDTUpdated:2018-09-28 17:54 CDT
Sites:Engineering Professional Development - Department Resources
Feedback:  1   0