PDRC January 8, 2016 agenda

Agenda for January 2016 meeting

PDRC Meeting Agenda

Friday, January 8, 2016

Mechanical Engineering room 1143

8:30-9:30 am


Attendance: Quorum=7

__Jeff Armstrong: jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu

__Jeffrey Bohrer: jeff.bohrer@wisc.edu

__Nick Ewoldt: nick.ewoldt@wisc.edu

__Jay Ford: jhfordii@wisc.edu


__Stephanie Jones: SGJONES2@WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Kutz: stephanie.kutz@wisc.edu

__John Klatt: john.klatt@wisc.edu

__Christine Lupton: christine.lupton@wisc.edu


__Alison Rice: alison.rice@wisc.edu

__Jacob Rome: jarome@medicine.wisc.edu

__Matthew Vieth:  matt.vieth@wisc.edu

Automatic consent business

- Minutes for December 11, 2015


Standing subcommittee reports

1.      PD Grants: Stephanie J.

-Subcommittee update: criteria form, application questions, review process


2. Awards: Jeff B.

            - Chris and Amy M. update from HR design

            -Jeff update on promotion of awards

            -Future potential agenda topics:

                        February 2016: historical update (application numbers)

                        March 2016: Statistical analysis/awards planning

                        May 2016: Fall 2016 planning


3. Exec Ed Grants: Jay/Alison

–update from Jacob and Alison discussion


Committee business

Keywords:PDRC agenda   Doc ID:59285
Owner:Stephanie K.Group:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-01-04 11:47 CDTUpdated:2016-01-04 11:48 CDT
Sites:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0