PDRC agenda February 12, 2016

Agenda for PDRC meeting

PDRC Meeting Agenda

Friday, February 12, 2016

8:30-9:30 am

Union South

Attendance: Quorum=7

__Jeff Armstrong: jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu

__Jeffrey Bohrer: jeff.bohrer@wisc.edu

__Nick Ewoldt: nick.ewoldt@wisc.edu

__Jay Ford: jhfordii@wisc.edu


__Stephanie Jones: SGJONES2@WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Kutz: stephanie.kutz@wisc.edu

__Christine Lupton: christine.lupton@wisc.edu


__Alison Rice: alison.rice@wisc.edu

__Jacob Rome: jarome@medicine.wisc.edu

__Matthew Vieth:  matt.vieth@wisc.edu

Automatic consent business

- Minutes for December 11, 2015


Standing subcommittee reports

1.      PD Grants: Stephanie J.

-Jacob’s draft of changes to review (matching application questions with the review criteria questions)


2. Awards: Jeff B.

- Historical update (application numbers)

-Deadline was January 15, 2016


3. Exec Ed Grants: Jay/Alison

–Deadline is March 31, 2016


Committee business




Keywords:PDRC Agenda   Doc ID:60452
Owner:Stephanie K.Group:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-02-04 11:13 CDTUpdated:2016-02-04 11:14 CDT
Sites:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0