PDRC Agenda

PDRC agenda for March 11, 2016 meeting

PDRC Meeting Agenda

Friday, March 11, 2016

8:30-9:30 am

Union South

Attendance: Quorum=7

__Jeff Armstrong: jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu

__Jeffrey Bohrer: jeff.bohrer@wisc.edu

__Nick Ewoldt: nick.ewoldt@wisc.edu

__Jay Ford: jhfordii@wisc.edu


__Stephanie Jones: SGJONES2@WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Kutz: stephanie.kutz@wisc.edu

__Christine Lupton: christine.lupton@wisc.edu


__Alison Rice: alison.rice@wisc.edu

__Jacob Rome: jarome@medicine.wisc.edu

__Matthew Vieth:  matt.vieth@wisc.edu

Automatic consent business

- Minutes for December 11, 2015 (defer vote to April; need draft of minutes)


Standing subcommittee reports

1.      PD Grants: Stephanie J.



2. Awards: Jeff B.

- Fall 2016 planning

-April 26, 2016   award ceremony


3. Exec Ed Grants: Jay/Alison



Committee business

Keywords:PDRC, agenda   Doc ID:61469
Owner:Stephanie K.Group:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-03-03 08:03 CDTUpdated:2016-03-03 08:03 CDT
Sites:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0