PDRC April 8, 2016 Agenda

agenda for April 2016 meeting

PDRC Meeting Agenda

Friday, April 8, 2016

8:30-9:30 am

Union South

Attendance: Quorum=7

__Jeff Armstrong: jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu

__Jeffrey Bohrer: jeff.bohrer@wisc.edu

__Nick Ewoldt: nick.ewoldt@wisc.edu

__Jay Ford: jhfordii@wisc.edu


__Stephanie Jones: SGJONES2@WISC.EDU

__Stephanie Kutz: stephanie.kutz@wisc.edu

__Christine Lupton: christine.lupton@wisc.edu


__Alison Rice: alison.rice@wisc.edu

__Jacob Rome: jarome@medicine.wisc.edu

__Matthew Vieth:  matt.vieth@wisc.edu

Automatic consent business

- Minutes for February 12, 2016

-Minutes for March 11, 2016


Standing subcommittee reports

1.      PD Grants: Stephanie J.

-Discuss revising the reviewer sheet to better match with submission questions


2. Awards: Jeff B.

- April 26 ceremony (5-7pm)

-Needs for the ceremony


3. Exec Ed Grants: Jay/Alison



Committee business

Keywords:PDRC, agenda   Doc ID:62428
Owner:Stephanie K.Group:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-04-01 10:34 CDTUpdated:2016-04-01 10:34 CDT
Sites:Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0