Use these tools to define when each new registrant will automatically lose access to this LMS space.
You can create two kinds of business rules here that define when participants lose access:
You may change these settings at any time in the future, even after the program is up and running. However as each student registers for this program, their personal "Access End Date" will be set according to the rule you left in force at the moment they registered. Future changes you make to this default rule will not retroactively affect the "Access End Date" already set for previous registrants.
Participants lose their access to their LMS space at midnight of their "Access End Date." For example, if today is 7/1/2016, and their "Access End Date" is also 7/1/2016, then they will lose access at midnight tonight.