Blackboard Collaborate Ultra: Known Issue with Recordings

When recording an Ultra session, and participants all are moved into a Breakout Group, the recording will stop without notification. Once users are moved back into the Main Room, the recording needs to be restarted by the moderator, which will generate separate recordings for the session.

The vendor is working on resolving this issue.



Keywords:Blackboard, Collaborate Ultra, Web Conferencing, recordings, archives, known issue   Doc ID:67005
Owner:Peter M.Group:Blackboard Collaborate
Created:2016-09-19 07:11 CSTUpdated:2016-09-19 07:17 CST
Sites:Blackboard Collaborate, DoIT Help Desk, Learn@UW Utility
Feedback:  0   0