Blackboard Collaborate Ultra: Avoiding infinite window when sharing application

When sharing an application or screen in Collaborate with the Ultra experience, it is possible to inadvertently produce a tunnel view, or infinite-window effect. This will occur when the screen or browser that is selected for sharing is displaying the Collaborate with the Ultra experience session at the time.

There are a number of ways to avoid this behavior, such as: