Blackboard Collaborate Ultra: Recording stops when all participants moved to Breakout Groups
The recording will stop when all participants are moved into Breakout Groups without notification. The recording will need to be restarted by the Moderator after users are moved back into the Main Room. The use of this workaround will result in separate recordings for the session.
The vendor is aware of the problematic behavior.