Wisconsin Union Directorate / WUD / Wisconsin Union

Web http://www.union.wisc.edu/wud

Email
president@union.wisc.edu President, Iffa Bhuiyan
altbreaks@union.wisc.edu Alternative Breaks Director, Iffa Bhuiyan
art@union.wisc.edu  Art Committee Director, Francesca Pessarelli
cuisine@union.wisc.edu  Cuisine Committee Director, Sydney Weiser
dls@union.wisc.edu  Distinguished Lecture Series Director, Ziyad Sultan, Director
film@union.wisc.edu  Film Director, Sarah Sapiro (2017/2018)
globalconnections@union.wisc.edu  Global Connections Director, Farhat Bhuiyan, Director
president@hoofers.org  Hoofers President, Forrest Koslowski
music@union.wisc.edu  Music Committee Director, Laura Oberwetter
performingarts@union.wisc.edu Performing Arts Director, Marilyn Feldner
publications@union.wisc.edu  Publications Committee Director, L. Malik Anderson
societyandpolitics@union.wisc.edu  Society & Politics Committee Director, Adam Yeazel
directorate@union.wisc.edu VP- External Relations
WUDinternal@union.wisc.edu VP- Internal Relations

Phone
(608) 265-9867 -- Jones Leadership Center  
(608) 262-7592 -- Art
(608) 262-1143 -- Film
(608) 262-1630 -- Hoofers
(608) 262-7593 -- Music
(608) 890-4439 -- MU Entertainment

Address
Room 5231
Memorial Union, Fifth Floor
800 Langdon Street 
Madison WI 53706

Room 235
Union South, Second Floor
1308 West Dayton St 
Madison, WI 53715


Wisconsin Union Directorate (WUD) plans, manages and promotes nearly 1,000 events, activities, and programs on the UW-Madison campus annually. It is comprised of students who run ten unique committees and one club. Each committee specializes in various areas that offer opportunities to participate, lead, and enjoy.

The Directorate reports to Union Council, the governing body of the Union, which is composed of students, numerous Union staff members, alumni and faculty representatives.



Keywords:THEATRE STUDENT UNION ART VOLUNTEER MUSIC HOOFERS THEATER TRAVEL   Doc ID:9738
Owner:Geoff M.Group:Campus and Visitor Relations
Created:2009-04-23 18:00 CSTUpdated:2017-12-11 09:37 CST
Sites:Campus and Visitor Relations
Feedback:  0   0