WKOW TV

Web 
https://wkow.com/ 

Email 
General Email Address - news@wkow.com 
Vice President and General Manager - Tom Allen - tallen@wkow.com 
Station Manager - Anna Engelhart - aengelhart@wkow.com
Director of Programming and Operations - Bob Goessling - bgoessling@wkow.com
Chief Engineer - Kerry Maki - kmaki@wkow.com
News Director - Ed Reams - ereams@wkow.com
Manager of Marketing and Community Relations - Jill Genter - jgenter@wkow.com
General Sales Manager - Bruce Briney - bbriney@wkow.com
Social Media and Digital Content Manager - Dan Plutchak - dplutchak@wkow.com
 
Phone
(608) 274-1234 -- Front Desk/Switchboard
(608) 273-2727 -- Newsroom

Address
WKOW 27
5727 Tokay Blvd
Madison, WI 53719

Madison's ABC affiliate, Channel 27 (cable 7).

WKOW was the first TV station in Madison, Wisconsin, established June 30, 1953